BOARD MEMBERS

AT YOUR SERVICE

Elected to make policing better for our members. And for our communities.

Mark Egers

MARK EGERS

President
megers@wrpa.org

Reparon-portrait-2017-bw

TIM REPARON

Vice President
treparon@wrpa.org

Foster-portrait-2017

JOHN FOSTER

Treasurer
jfoster@wrpa.org

Schmelzle-portrait-2017

STEVEN SCHMELZLE

Stotts-portrait-2017

MARK STOTTS

Uniform Director
mstotts@wrpa.org

James-portrait-2017

MARK JAMES

Uniform Director
mjames@wrpa.org

Walker-portrait-2017

BEVERLEY WALKER

Civilian Director
bwalker@wrpa.org

Dawson-portrait-2017

TERESA DAWSON

Civilian Director
tdawson@wrpa.org

brianm

BRIAN MACDONALD

Uniform Director
bmacdonald@wrpa.org

samj

SAMANTHA JEFKINS

Communications Director
sjefkins@wrpa.org

wrpa-logo-small

519-622-0771    info@wrpa.org
1128 Rife Road, Cambridge, ON N1R 5S3

Are you a member of WRPA?